Choose manufacturer, model and engine:

Manufacturer

Model

BMW Chiptuning from PP-Performance

The exclusive tuning for your BMW of PP-Performance for optimum performance by Chiptuning & Eco-Tuning for more driving pleasure and less fuel consumption. With PP-Performance, your BMW will also be on the fast lane.

Chiptuning BMW

Chiptuning BMW

Of course, we offer individual software to increase your performance for any BMW models. In addition to higher engine outputs, our chip modifications also convince with optimized fuel consumption and their longevity. Our long experience in the area of high-class tuning ensures that we at PP-Performance know what matters in BMW chip tuning. Chip optimization gives the engine better-coordinated ignition times and other important information that ensures that your vehicle will increase its performance considerably without any further tuning parts.

Leistungssteigerung BMW

Performance tuning BMW

In the field of performance optimization, PP-Performance offers the entire range of imaginable and sensible adaptations in the area of high-end tuning. If chip tuning is not enough for you for your BMW, we offer an entire range of other options to permanently increase the power and performance of your vehicle. In addition to chip tuning as mentioned above, we offer racing filters, catless kits, additional turbochargers, intercoolers, exhaust systems and other individual components for professional performance increase for BMW models. PP-Performance – We lead, others follow.

Facebook Youtube Instagram

Wählen Sie Hersteller, Modell und Motor:

Hersteller

Modell

BMW Chiptuning von PP-Performance

Das exklusive Tuning für deinen BMW von PP-Performance für eine optimale Leistungssteigerung durch Chiptuning & Eco-Tuning für mehr Fahrspaß und weniger Verbrauch. Mit PP-Performance wird auch dein BMW auf der Überholspur fahren.

Chiptuning BMW

Chiptuning BMW

Natürlich bieten wir dir für alle BMW Modelle individuelle Software zur Steigerung deiner Leistung an. Neben höheren Motorleistungen überzeugen unsere Chipmodifikationen durch einen optimierten Verbrauch und ihre Langlebigkeit. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich des High-Class Tunings wissen wir von PP-Performance worauf es bei einem BMW Chiptuning im Detail ankommt. Mittels der Chipoptimierung werden dem Motor besser abgestimmte Zündzeitpunkte und weitere wichtige Informationen zugespielt, die dafür sorgen, dass dein Fahrzeug ohne weitere Tuning Parts einen beachtlichen Leistungszuwachs bekommt.

Leistungssteigerung BMW

Leistungssteigerung BMW

Im Bereich der Leistungsoptimierung bietet PP-Performance dir die gesamte Palette an denkbaren und sinnigen Adaptionen im Bereich des High-End Tunings. Wem ein Chiptuning für seinen BMW nicht genügt, der findet bei uns die komplette Palette an weiteren Möglichkeiten, die Leistung und Performance des eigenen Fahrzeuges dauerhaft zu steigern. Neben dem bereits erwähnten Chiptuning bieten wir für BMW Modelle Rennfilter, Catless Kits, zusätzliche Turbolader, Ladeluftkühler, Auspuffanlagen und weitere individuelle Komponenten zur professionellen Leistungssteigerung an. PP-Performance – We lead, others follow.

Facebook Youtube Instagram