menu close caret
We lead, others follow

The story

We are one of the leading companies in the tuning industry and the renowned expert in the field of engine, turbo, compressor and exhaust technology for road and racing vehicles. The many years of experience of our technical experts and the use of the most modern tools and measuring instruments have given us the opportunity for years to get the optimum performance out of any vehicle. But our rise to become the market-leading tuning company began small and modest in commissions for Jimmy's friend and current business partner Salah Alamoudi. The Emiratis super sports cars, which were still in serial production at that time, were optimized in 2006 by Jimmy Pelka to an unprecedented level of performance, beyond good and evil. The customers were so satisfied with the work of the young German that they talked about founding a company in the capital city of Abu Dhabi over coffee, tea and cars on a dreamy Arabian night. Our main headquarter PP-Performance Middle East today is one of the largest and most modern halls, where maximum performance enhancements and the most stylish finishings on the latest super and hypercars are tested and implemented. Through our unique software solutions, we have already set numerous international records and provided our vehicles for the Hollywood blockbuster Fast & Furious 7. We also presented our world of high-performance tuning on RTL II on GRIP - The Motor Magazine and other well-known TV stations. Our love for engine technology, cars and tuning will continue our history, so we are committed to continuous development true to our motto - We lead, others follow.

Driven by values

Our values

Values ​​and principles play a very special role at PP-Performance. With regard to our quality, the customer experience, our communication and the entire corporate identity, we strive for the highest standards, which we gradually set ourselves anew.

Inner drive

Our customers are our engine. We stand for maximum performance increase and strive for the best results every day, for our customers and their cars.

Passion

At PP-Performance we love our work, we do what we are passionate about and we want to create unforgettable experiences for our customers.

Community

We are an international community, a large family, so to speak, and we live friendly relationships with our employees, customers and partners.

Our vision

At PP-Performance we have set ourselves the goal of creating the best possible driving experience that every customer and their vehicle deserve. In addition, we want to convince by the quality of our work and be recognized by the automotive industry as an important and well-known brand in the areas of engine, turbo, compressor and exhaust technology for road and racing vehicles.
2008

Foundation of PP-Performance GmbH


In 2008, the car mechanic Jimmy Pelka decided to bring his expertise in the field of chip tuning to the market and founded the German tuning company PP-Performance.

2010

Abu Dhabi


His extraordinary results quickly spread and he met his current friend and business partner Salah Alamoudi, with whom he founded the headquarters in Abu Dhabi.

2011

Australia


The excellent reputation quickly extends to Australia, where our partner Evolve Technik does an excellent job and provides our customers in and around Melbourne with high-quality software from PP-Performance.

2012

TV appearance at GRIP


Jimmy Pelka enters the television world for the first time through the RTL II - TV show "GRIP - the motor magazine" and gives an insight into the sacred halls of PP-Performance in Dubai and Abu Dhabi - our tuning becomes very popular with viewers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

2014

Fast & Furious 7


We lead, others follow. According to this motto, we have the honor to make a contribution by providing our vehicles and our expertise to the Hollywood blockbuster "Fast & Furious 7" in Abu Dhabi.

2015

China and Switzerland


The expansion continues and we are looking forward to further growth from China and Switzerland in the now large PP family - now we can put a smile on the face of even more customers around the globe.

2015

Enlargement to 3500m² with 25 lifts


Game changer. We move into our new workshop in Abu Dhabi with 3500m² area and 25 lifting platforms in order to be able to satisfy even more customers with our high-quality tuning and services.

2019

das Handwerk


Why it is worth learning a craft and becoming successful without having to complete a degree. Jimmy Pelka shows this up close by explaining how his craft works and how passionate and ambitious people can build a successful company.

2019

Enlargement to 6500m² with 35 lifts


Next one. We are expanding our performance forge in Abu Dhabi again, this time to 6500m² with 35 lifts, for an even better customer experience and new opportunities to get the best out of your vehicle.

2019

Japan


こんにちは or Hello to Japan. Together with our friends from Liberty Walk, the experts in custom body kit tuning, we are conquering the Japanese market and impressively showing how design and performance can be skillfully combined and breathtaking unique pieces can be created.

menu close caret
We lead, others follow

Die Geschichte

Wir sind eines der führenden Unternehmen in der Tuningbranche und der renommierte Experte im Bereich der Motoren-, Turbo-, Kompressor-, und Abgastechnik für Strassen- und Rennfahrzeuge. Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Fachexperten sowie die Nutzung der modernsten Tools und Messgeräte geben uns seit Jahren die Möglichkeit, die optimalen Leistungswerte eines jeden Fahrzeuges herauszuholen. Doch unser Aufstieg zum marktführenden Tuningunternehmen begann klein und bescheiden bei Auftragsarbeiten für Jimmy’s Freund und heutigen Geschäftspartner Salah Alamoudi. Die sich damals noch im Serienzustand befindenden Supersportwägen der Emiratis wurden im Jahr 2006 von Jimmy Pelka auf ein noch nie da gewesenes Leistungsniveau, jenseits von Gut und Böse, optimiert. Die Kunden waren mit der Arbeit des jungen Schwaben so zufrieden, dass in einer verträumten arabischen Nacht bei Kaffee, Tee und Autos über die Gründung einer Firma in der Hauptstadt Abu Dhabi gesprochen wurde. Unsere Hauptzentrale PP-Performance Middle East zählt heute zu den größten und modernsten Hallen, wo maximale Leistungssteigerungen und stilvollste Veredelungen an den modernsten Super- und Hypercars direkt vor Ort getestet und umgesetzt werden. Durch unsere einzigartigen Softwarelösungen haben wir bereits zahlreiche, internationale Rekorde aufgestellt und unsere Fahrzeuge für den Hollywood Blockbuster Fast & Furious 7 bereitgestellt. Unsere Welt des Hochleistungstunings haben wir zudem auf RTL II bei GRIP - Das Motormagazin sowie anderen namenhaften Fernsehsendern präsentiert. Unsere Liebe zu Motortechnik, Autos und Tuning wird unsere Geschichte weiterschreiben, deshalb setzen wir auf kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung getreu nach unserem Motto – We lead, others follow.

Driven by values

Unsere Werte

Bei PP-Performance spielen Werte und Prinzipien eine ganz besondere Rolle. In Bezug auf unsere Qualität, das Kundenerlebnis, unsere Kommunikation und die gesamte Unternehmensidentität streben wir nach den höchsten Maßstäben, die wir uns nach und nach neu setzen.

Innerer Antrieb

Unsere Kunden sind unser Motor. Wir stehen für maximale Leistungssteigerung und streben täglich nach Höchstleistungen, für unsere Kunden und deren Fahrzeuge.

Leidenschaft

Bei PP-Performance lieben wir unsere Arbeit, machen das, was uns leidenschaftlich erfüllt und wollen gemeinsam unvergessliche Erlebnisse für unsere Kunden schaffen. 

Gemeinschaft

Wir sind eine internationale Community, sozusagen eine große Familie und wir leben den freundschaftlichen Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Partnern.

Unsere Vision

Bei PP-Performance haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt, das bestmögliche Fahrgefühl zu kreieren, welches jeder Kunde und dessen Fahrzeug verdient hat. Darüber hinaus wollen wir durch die Qualität unserer Arbeit überzeugen und von der Automotive Industrie als bedeutende und namhafte Marke in den Bereichen Motoren-, Turbo-, Kompressor-, und Abgastechnik für Strassen- und Rennfahrzeuge, anerkannt werden.
2008

Gründung der PP-Performance GmbH


Im Jahr 2008 hat sich der gelernte KFZ-Mechaniker Jimmy Pelka dazu entschlossen, seine Expertise im Bereich Chiptuning auf den Markt zu bringen und gründet die deutsche Tuningschmiede PP-Performance.

2010

Abu Dhabi


Seine außergewöhnlichen Resultate machen schnell die Runde und er lernt seinen heutigen Freund und Geschäftspartner Salah Alamoudi kennen, mit dem er gemeinsam das Headquarter in Abu Dhabi gründet.

2011

Australien


Der ausgezeichnete Ruf reicht schnell bis nach Australien, wo bis heute unser Partner Evolve Technik ausgezeichnete Arbeit leistet und unsere Kunden in und rund um Melbourne mit hochwertiger Software von PP-Performance versorgt.

2012

Fernsehauftritt bei GRIP


Jimmy Pelka betritt erstmals durch die RTL II - TV-Show "GRIP - das Motormagazin" die Fernsehwelt und gibt einen Einblick in die heiligen Hallen von PP-Performance in Dubai und Abu Dhabi - unser Tuning erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit bei den Zuschauern in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

2014

Fast & Furious 7


We lead, others follow. Ganz nach diesem Motto haben wir die Ehre, unsere Fahrzeuge und unsere geballte Expertise beim Dreh des Hollywood Blockbusters "Fast & Furious 7" in Abu Dhabi zur Verfügung zu stellen.

2015

China und Schweiz


Die Expansion geht weiter und so freuen wir uns über weiteren Zuwachs aus China und der Schweiz in der mittlerweile großen PP-Familie - nun können wir einer Vielzahl weiterer Kunden ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern.

2015

Vergrößerung auf 3500m² mit 25 Hebebühnen


Game Changer. Wir ziehen in unsere neue Werkstatt in Abu Dhabi mit 3500m² Fläche und 25 Hebebühnen ein, um noch mehr Kunden mit unseren hochwertigen Tuning- und Serviceleistungen zufriedenstellen zu dürfen.

2019

das Handwerk


Warum es sich lohnt, ein Handwerk zu erlernen und damit erfolgreich zu werden, ohne ein Studium abschließen zu müssen. Das zeigt Jimmy Pelka hautnah, indem er erklärt, wie sein Handwerk funktioniert und man durch Leidenschaft und Ehrgeiz ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen aufbauen kann.

2019

Vergrößerung auf 6500m² mit 35 Hebebühnen


Next one. Wir vergrößern unsere Performanceschmiede in Abu Dhabi erneut, diesmal auf 6500m² mit 35 Hebebühnen, für eine noch bessere Customer Experience und neue Möglichkeiten, um das Beste aus deinem Fahrzeug herauszuholen.

2019

Japan


こんにちは oder auch Hallo nach Japan. Gemeinsam mit unseren Freunden von Liberty Walk, den Experten im Bereich Custom Bodykit Tuning, erobern wir den japanischen Markt und zeigen eindrucksvoll, wie man Design und Performance gekonnt vereint und atemberaubende Unikate kreiert.